User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Meetings

24th meeting of Presidential Council:

27-28 November 2019, Tbilisi, Georgia

 

Meetings

30th COOMET Comittee meeting:

April 2020,Kazakhstan

COOMET Structural bodies members

Structural body & subject field

Contact person

Phone, E-mail

ТC 1.1

"General Metrology"

GM

Mr. Kamo Movsisyan

+374 95 00 69 79
info@metrology.am
movsisyan(at)metrology.am

ТC 1.2

"Acoustics, Ultrasound, Vibration"

AUV

Mr. Ararat Bagdasaryan

+374 93 79 95 55

info(at)metrology.am

bagdasaryan@metrology.am

ТC 1.3

"Electricity and Magnetism"

EM

Mr. Viktor Shahmuradyan

+374 93 58 10 89
info@metrology.am
shahviktor@yandex.ru

ТC 1.4

"Flow Measurement"

F

Mr. Vahan Karakhanyan

+374 99 00 72 62

info@metrology.am
karakhanyan@metrology.am

ТC 1.5

"Length and Angle"

L

Mr. Artur Mkrtumyan

+374 98 06 22 11
info@metrology.am 
mkrtumyan@metrology.am

ТC 1.6

"Mass and Related Quantities"

M

Mr. Armen Matevosyan

+374 96 57 66 75
info@metrology.am 
armenmatevosyan81@gmail.com

ТC 1.7

"Photometry and Radiometry"

PR

Mr. Aleksandr Vardanyan

+374 95 00 69 79
info@metrology.am
avardanyan@metrology.am

ТC 1.8

"Physical Chemistry"

QM

Ph.D.  Garik Martirosyan

+374 93 27 95 99

info@metrology.am
martirosyan@metrology.am

ТC 1.9

"Ionising Radiation and Radioactivity"

RI

Mr. Khachik Grigoryan

+374 94 83 26 64
info@metrology.am
grigoryan@metrology.am

ТC 1.10

"Thermometry and Thermal Physics"

T

Ph.D.  Gevorg Martoyan 

+374 95 39 60 80
info@metrology.am

gmartoyan88@gmail.com

ТC 1.11

"Time and Frequency"

TF

Mr. Viktor Shahmuradyan

+374 93 58 10 89
info@metrology.am
shahviktor@yandex.ru

ТC 1.12

"Reference Materials"

RM

Ph.D. Garik Martirosyan

+374 93 27 95 99

info@metrology.am
martirosyan@metrology.am

ТC 2

"Legal Metrology"

LM

Mr. Kamo Movsisyan

+374 95 00 69 79
info@metrology.am
movsisyan(at)metrology.am

ТC 3.1

"Quality Forum Technical Committee"

AQ

Mr. Vagan Karakhanyan

+374 99 00 72 62
info@metrology.am
karakhanyan@metrology.am

ТC 4

"Information and Training"

IT

TR

Dr. Haykush Batikyan

+374 95 00 69 95

info@metrology.am
batikyan@metrology.am

ТC 5

"Joint Scientific Research in Field of Metrology"

 


Last Update: 31.10.2019 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook google