User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Meetings

Meeting of TC 1.2 "Acoustics, Ultrasound, Vibration":

27-29 of August, 2019, VNIIFTRI,

Mendeleevo, Russia (more)

 

Meetings

Meeting of TC 1.10 "Thermometry and Thermal Physics"

27-29 of August, 2019, VNIIFTRI ESB

Irkutsk, Russia (more)

COOMET structural bodies members

Structural body & subject field

Contact person

Phone, E-mail

ТC 1.1

"General Metrology"

GM

Mr. Maxim Shabanov

+375 17 233 62 63

shabanov@belgim.by

ТC 1.2

"Acoustics, Ultrasound, Vibration"

AUV

Mrs. Valentina Pozdeeva

+375 17 288 07 35

pozdeeva@belgim.by

ТC 1.3

"Electricity and Magnetism"

EM

Mrs. Tatiyana Kolomiets

+375 17 335 51 07

kolomiets@belgim.by

ТC 1.4

"Flow Measurement"

F

Mr. Aleksander Bardonov

+375 17 233 03 92

bardonov@belgim.by

ТC 1.5

"Length and Angle"

L

Mr. Vladimir Makarevich

+375 17 233 35 82

makarevich@belgim.by

ТC 1.6

"Mass and Related Quantities"

M

Mrs. Natalya Kamkova

+375 17 288 08 77 kamkova@belgim.by

ТC 1.7

"Photometry and Radiometry"

PR

Mrs. Olga Tarasova

+375 17 334 98 20

optic@belgim.by

ТC 1.8

"Physical Chemistry"

QM

Mrs. Ekaterina Filistovich

+375 17 334 98 20

filistovich@belgim.by

ТC 1.9

"Ionising Radiation and Radioactivity"

RI

Mr. Sergey Soroka

+375 17 233 65 04

siarhei.saroka@belgim.by

ТC 1.10

"Thermometry and Thermal Physics"

T

Mr. Petr Krivonos

+375 17 335 04 68

krivonos@belgim.by

ТC 1.11

"Time and Frequency"

TF

Mr. Alexei Volynets

+375 17 233 62 73

volynets@belgim.by

ТC 1.12

"Reference Materials"

RM

Mrs. Ekaterina Filistovich

+375 17 334 98 20

filistovich@belgim.by

ТC 2

"Legal Metrology"

LM

Prof. Nikolai Zhagora

+375 17 335 50 57

coomet@belgim.by

ТC 3.1

"Quality Forum Technical Committee"

AQ

Mrs. Irina Voytek

+375 17 233 57 99

voitek@belgim.by

ТC 4

"Information and Training"

IT

TR

Mrs. Lidia Astafijeva

+375 17 239 23 37

astafyeva@belgim.by

ТC 5

"Joint Scientific Research in Field of Metrology"

 

Mr. Nikolai Bakovets

+375 17 233 24 24

bakavets(at)belgim.by

Last Update: 17.07.2019 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook google