User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login
 

Meetings

Meeting of TC 1.8 "Physical chemistry":

22-23 of May, 2019, VNIIM, Saint-Petersburg, Russia.

Contact Person

Structural Body

Field

Contact Person

Telephone, E-mail

Address

TC 1.1

General Metrology

GM

Mr. Sasho Nedyalkov

+359 2 8735 288     s.nedialkov@bim.government.bg

1

TC 1.2

Acoustics, Ultrasound, Vibration

AUV

Mr. Marin Chushkov

+359 2 974 08 96

m.chushkov(at)bim.government.bg

1

TC 1.3

Electricity and Magnetism

EM

Mrs. Antoaneta Yovcheva

+359 2 9702 747

a.yovcheva@bim.government.bg

1

TC 1.4

Flow Measurement

F

Mrs. Nikolina Ovcharova

+359 2 9702 779

n.ovcharova@bim.government.bg

1

TC 1.5

Length and Angle

L

Mr. Vesselin Gavaliugov

+359 2 9702 760

v.gavalyugov(at)bim.government.bg

1

TC 1.6

Mass and Related Quantities

M

Mr. Vladimir Dikov.

+359 2 9702 749

v.dikov@bim.government.bg

1

TC 1.7

Photometry and Radiometry

PR

Mr. Nikolay Aleksandrov

+359 2 974 31 61

n.aleksandrov(at)bim.government.bg

 

1

TC 1.8

Physical Chemistry

 

QM

Mrs. Rosica Chipanova

+359 2 9702 724

r.chipanova@bim.government.bg

1

TC 1.9

Ionising Radiation and Radioactivity

RI

Mr. Rosen Ivanov

+359 68 603 348

r.ivanov(at)bim.government.bg

1

TC 1.10

Thermometry and Thermal Physics

T

Mrs. Snezhana Spasova

+359 2 8761 562

s.spasova@bim.government.bg

1

TC 1.11

Time and Frequency

TF

Ms. Gergana Doneva

+359 2 9702 795

g.doneva@bim.government.bg

1

TC 1.12

Reference Materials

 

RM

Mrs. Ljudmila Dimitrova

+359 2 9702 724

l.dimitrova(at)bim.government.bg

1

TC 2

Legal Metrology

LM

Mrs. Hristina Sokolova

 

+359 2 9702 799

h.sokolova@bim.government.bg

2

 

 

1

TC 3.1

Quality Forum Technical Committee

AQ

Mrs. Svetlana Dimitrova.

+359 2 9702 770

sv.dimitrova@bim.government.bg

1

TC 4

Information and Training

IT

TR

Mrs. Svetla Mirkova-Grozdanova, PhD

+359 2 9702 737

s.mirkova@bim.government.bg

1


Addresses of Organisations

1. Bulgarian Institute of Metrology (BIM)

General Directorate “National Centre of Metrology” (DG NCM)

General Directorate “Measures and Measuring Instruments” (DG MMI)

52-b, G. M. Dimitrov Blvd.

1125 Sofia

Bulgaria

Telephone: +359 2 873 52 77; + 359 2 9702 773.

Fax: +359 2 9702 777

E-mail: bim(at)bim.government.bg

Website: www.bim.government.bg

 

2. STATE AGENCY FOR METROLOGICAL AND TECHNICAL SURVEILLANCE (SAMTS)

DG “Metrological supervision” (DG MSv)

21, 6th September Str.

1000 Sofia

Bulgaria

Telephone: +359 2 986 22 66

+359 2 9396 801

Fax: +359 2 988 42 85

E-mail: Pavlina.Danailova(at)damtn.government.bg

mn.dir@sasm.orbitel.bg

Website: www.damtn.government.bg

 

 

Last Update: 17.05.2019 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook google