User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Meetings

24th meeting of Presidential Council:

27-28 November 2019, Tbilisi, Georgia

 

Meetings

30th COOMET Comittee meeting:

April 2020,Kazakhstan

COOMET Structural bodies members

Structural body & subject field

Contact person

Phone, E-mail

ТC 1.1

"General Metrology"

GM

Prof. Dr. Manfred Kochsiek

Manfred.Kochsiek@ptb.de

ТC 1.2

"Acoustics, Ultrasound, Vibration"

AUV

Dr. Thomas Fedtke

+49 531 592 1511

+49 531 592 69 1511

Thomas.Fedtke@ptb.de

ТC 1.3

"Electricity and Magnetism"

EM

Dr. Johann Meisner

+49 531 592 2320

+49 531 592 69 2320

Johann.Meisner@ptb.de

ТC 1.4

"Flow Measurement"

F

Dr. Bodo Mickan

+49 531 592 1331

+49 531 592 69 1331

Bodo.Mickan@ptb.de

ТC 1.5

"Length and Angle"

L

Thomas Ahbe

+49 531 592 5143

+49 531 592 5205

Thomas.Ahbe@ptb.de

ТC 1.6

"Mass and Related Quantities"

M

Dr. Wladimir Sabuga

+49 531 592 3230

+49 531 592 69 3230

Wladimir.Sabuga@ptb.de

ТC 1.7

"Photometry and Radiometry"

PR

Dr. Stefan Kück

+49 531 592 4500

+49 531 592 4505

Stefan.Kueck@ptb.de

ТC 1.8

"Physical Chemistry"

QM

Dr. Bernd Güttler

+49 531 592 3100

+49 531 592 3015

Bernd.Guettler@ptb.de

ТC 1.9

"Ionising Radiation and Radioactivity"

RI

Dr. Ludwig Büermann

+49 531 592 6250

+49 531 592 6205

Ludwig.Bueermann(at)ptb.de

ТC 1.10

"Thermometry and Thermal Physics"

T

Dr. Steffen Rudtsch

+49 30 3481 7650

+49 30 3481 7504

Steffen.Rudtsch@ptb.de

ТC 1.11

"Time and Frequency"

TF

Dr. Andreas Bauch

+49 531 592 4420

+49 531 592 4479

Andreas.Bauch@ptb.de

ТC 1.12

"Reference Materials"

RM

Dr. Wolfram Bremser

+49 30 8104 5802

+49 30 8104 5577

Wolfram.Bremser@bam.de

ТC 2

"Legal Metrology"

LM

Dr. Peter Ulbig

+49 531 592 9090

+49 531 592 699090

Peter.Ulbig(at)ptb.de

ТC 3.1

"Quality Forum Technical Committee"

AQ

Dr. Andreas Odin

Andreas.Odin(at)ptb.de

ТC 4

"Information and Training"

IT

TR

 

Moritz Ackermann

+49 531 592 8219

+49 531 592 698219

moritz.ackermann@ptb.de

ТC 5

"Joint Scientific Research in Field of Metrology"

 

----

 ----

Last Update: 31.10.2019 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook google