User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login
 

Structure of TC 3.1

ТС Membership

 

Country

Contact person (TC members)

E-mail

NMI

Azerbaijan

AZ

Mr. Azer Gurbanov

az.gurbanov@gmail.com

Azstandard

Armenia

AM

Mrs. Vahan Sahakyan

metrology@metrology.am

NIM

Belarus

BY

Mrs. Iryna Voitsek

voitek@belgim.by

BelGIM

Bosnia and Herzegovina

BA

Mr. Haris Memic

haris.memic@met.gov.ba

IMBIH

Bulgaria

BG

Mrs. Tzvetanka

Aleksandrova

ts.aleksandrova@bim.government.bg

BIM

Cuba

CU

Currently
no data

nc@ncnorma.cu 

INIMET

Georgia

GE

Ms. Nino Mikanadze

nino_mikanadze@yahoo.com

GEOSTM

Germany

DE

Dr. Andreas Odin

andreas.odin@ptb.de

PTB

Kazakhstan

KZ

Mrs. Aygerim Raisova

smk@kazinmetr.org

356327@mail.ru          

KazInMetr

Kyrgyzstan

KG

Mrs. Ainara Kurmanalieva

metrolog@nism.gov.kg
ainara-k@mail.ru

NISM

DPR of Korea

KP

Mr. Seung Myong Song

pdk0301@163.com

CIM

Lithuania

LT

Mrs. Irena Lazdauskaitė

Irena.Lazdauskaite@ftmc.lt

FTMC

Moldova

MD

Mrs. Alexandra Crudu

calitate@metrologie.md

INM

Romania

RO

Mr. Dragos Boiciuc

boiciuc@inm.ro

NMI

Russia

RU

Dr. Natalia  Muravskaya

muravskaya@vniiofi.ru

VNIIOFI

Slovakia

SK

Mr. Emanuel Godal

godal@smu.gov.sk

SMU

Tajikistan

TJ

Mr. Tolib Shokirdzhanov

info@standart.tj
tt-st@mail.ru

Tajikstandard

Turkey

TR

Dr. Enver Sadikoglu

enver.sadikoglu@tubitak.gov.tr

TÜBITAK UME

Uzbekistan

UZ

Dr. Karim Utaev

smsiti@mail.ru

khikmat1961@mail.ru

nscenter@standart.uz

SRISMC

Ukraine

UA

Mrs. Viktoriya Postnikova

viktoriia.postnikova@metrology.kharkov.ua

os_096@metrology.kharkov.ua

NSC "IM"

 

 

 

Last Update: 08.08.2017 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook furl webnews wong delicious google