User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login
 

Chairperson

Mrs. Valentina Pozdeeva

 

 

Belorussian State Institute of Metrology (BelGIM)

phone: +375 17 2880735

e-mail: pozdeeva@belgim.by

Coordinators in fields

  • "Sound in air"

Dr. Anatoly Konkov

VNIIFTRI, Russia

+7 495 660 25 40   akustika(at)vniiftri.ru

 

  • "Sound in water"

Dr. Alexander Isaev

VNIIFTRI, Russia

+7 495 660 21 66   isaev(at)vniiftri.ru

 

 

  • "Vibration"

Mr. Andrey Ivaschenko

Ukrmetrteststandard, Ukraine

+38 044 526-32-79 dep22(at)ukr.net

 

 

 

Correspondents

Country

Contact person

NMI

Contacts

 

 

 

 

Azerbaijan

Maarif Zeynalov

“AZSTANDARD”

+99412 449-99-59 /248

Armenia

Ararat Bagdasaryan

NIM

+374 10 23 84 41

movsisyan@metrology.am

Bulgaria Marin Chushkov BIM

+3592 9740896

m.chushkov@bim.government.bg

Georgia Guram Tsiklauri GEOSTM

+995 32 606629

dep_mechanics@yahoo.com

Germany Thomas Fedtke PTB

+49 531 592 15 11

+49 531 592 69 15 11

Thomas.Fedtke@ptb.de

DPR of Korea Chong Tae Ho CIM

+850 2 381 44 10

pdk0301@163.com

Lithuania Tatiana Zapolskene SC VMS

+370 5 230 63 87

+370 5 230 63 64

capacity@vmc.lt

Romania Amalia Popescu INM

+40 21 6344030/146

office@inm.ro

Russia Alexander Enyakov VNIIFTRI

+7 495 660 21 65

enyakov@vniiftri.ru

Slovakia Roman Fira SMU

+421 2 602 94 243

fira@smu.gov.sk

Turkey Enver Sadikoglu TUBITAK

+90 262 679 5000 ext 2044

                              or 3101

enver.sadikoglu@tubitak.gov.tr

Uzbekistan Lyubov Gazieva CRMS

+998 71 150 26 05

info@mxkm.uz

Ukraine Alexander Kosterov DP NDI“Systema"

+38 0322 399323

+38 0322 358449

kosterov(at)dndi-systema.lviv.ua

 

There is no intent to establish subcommittees within the TC.

Last Update: 08.08.2017 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook furl webnews wong delicious google