User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Meetings

24th meeting of Presidential Council:

27-28 November 2019, Tbilisi, Georgia

 

Meetings

30th COOMET Comittee meeting:

April 2020,Kazakhstan

COOMET Structural bodies members

Structural body & subject field

Contact person

Phone, E-mail

ТC 1.1

"General Metrology"

GM

Mr. Sasho Nedilalkov

+359 2 873 52 88

s.nedialkov(at)bim.government.bg

ТC 1.2

"Acoustics, Ultrasound, Vibration"

AUV

Mr. Marin Chushkov

+359 2 974 08 96 m.chushkov@bim.government.bg

ТC 1.3

"Electricity and Magnetism"

EM

Mrs. Antoaneta Yovcheva

+359 2 970 27 47 a.yovcheva@bim.government.bg

ТC 1.4

"Flow Measurement"

F

Mrs.  Antoniya Pandelova

+359 2 970 27 79 a.pandelova(at)bim.government.bg

ТC 1.5

"Length and Angle"

L

Mr. Veselin Gavalyugov

+359 2 970 27 60 v.gavalyugov@bim.government.bg

ТC 1.6

"Mass and Related Quantities"

M

Mr. Vladimir Dikov

+359 2 970 27 49 v.dikov@bim.government.bg

ТC 1.7

"Photometry and Radiometry"

PR

Mr. Nikolay Alexandrov

+359 2 974 31 61 n.aleksandrov@bim.government.bg

ТC 1.8

"Physical Chemistry"

QM

Mrs. Rositsa Chipanova

+359 2 970 27 20 r.chipanova@bim.government.bg

ТC 1.9

"Ionising Radiation and Radioactivity"

RI

Mr. Rosen Ivanov

+359 68 603 348 r.ivanov@bim.government.bg

ТC 1.10

"Thermometry and Thermal Physics"

T

Mrs. Snezhana Spasova

+359 2 876 29 46 s.spasova(at)bim.government.bg

ТC 1.11

"Time and Frequency"

TF

Mrs. Natasha Tosheva

+359 2 970 27 95 n.tosheva@bim.government.bg

ТC 1.12

"Reference Materials"

RM

Mrs. Lyudmila Dimitrova

+359 2 970 27 24 l.dimitrova@bim.government.bg

ТC 2

"Legal Metrology"

LM

Mrs. Hristina Sokolova

+359 2 970 27 99

h.sokolova@bim.government.bg

ТC 3.1

"Quality Forum Technical Committee"

AQ

Mrs. Svetlana Dimitrova

+359 2 970 27 70 sv.dimitrova@bim.government.bg

ТC 4

"Information and Training"

IT

TR

Mrs. Svetla Mirkova- Grozdanova

+359 2 970 27 33 s.mirkova@bim.government.bg

ТC 5

"Joint Scientific Research in Field of Metrology"

 

Mr. Nikolay Alexandrov

+359 2 974 31 61 n.aleksandrov@bim.government.bg

Last Update: 31.10.2019 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook google