User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Meetings

Meeting of TC 1.2 "Acoustics, Ultrasound, Vibration":

27-29 of August, 2019, VNIIFTRI,

Mendeleevo, Russia (more)

 

Meetings

Meeting of TC 1.10 "Thermometry and Thermal Physics"

27-29 of August, 2019, VNIIFTRI ESB

Irkutsk, Russia (more)

COOMET Structural bodies members

Structural body & subject field

Contact person

Phone, E-mail

ТC 1.1

"General Metrology"

GM

Mr Nuriddin Raymjonov

(+998 71) 2020011 (1070)

n.raymjonov@nim.uz

ТC 1.2

"Acoustics, Ultrasound, Vibration"

AUV

 

 

ТC 1.3

"Electricity and Magnetism"

EM

Mr Azamat Sayfiddinov

(+998 71) 1506507

a.sayfiddinov@nim.uz

ТC 1.4

"Flow Measurement"

F

Mr Furkat Kurbonov

(+998 71) 1502608

kurbonov@nim.uz

ТC 1.5

"Length and Angle"

L

 

 

ТC 1.6

"Mass and Related Quantities"

M

Mr Javokhirjon Nosirov

(+998 71) 2020011 (1214) j.nosirov@nim.uz

ТC 1.7

"Photometry and Radiometry"

PR

Mr Bekzod Muminbekov

(+998 71) 1506509

b.muminbekov@nim.uz

ТC 1.8

"Physical Chemistry"

QM

Mr Nikita Shuvalov

(+998 71) 1506509

n.shuvalov@nim.uz

ТC 1.9

"Ionising Radiation and Radioactivity"

RI

Mr Elyor Khikmatov

(+998 71) 1506510

e.khikmatov@nim.uz

ТC 1.10

"Thermometry and Thermal Physics"

T

Mr Diyor Zakhidov

(+998 71) 1506509

d.zakhidov@nim.uz

ТC 1.11

"Time and Frequency"

TF

Mrs Lyubov Gazieva

(+998 71) 1502605

l.gazieva@nim.uz

ТC 1.12

"Reference Materials"

RM

Mr Nuriddin Raymjonov

(+998 71) 2020011 (1070)

n.raymjonov@nim.uz

ТC 2

"Legal Metrology"

LM

Mr Ulugbek Khakimov

(+998 71) 2020011 (1025)

metrol@standart.uz

ТC 3.1

"Quality Forum Technical Committee"

AQ

Mrs Feruza Ibrakhimova

(+998 71) 1506509

f.ibrakhimova@nim.uz

ТC 4

"Information and Training"

IT

TR

Mr Marat Yunusov

(+998 71) 2020011 (1210)

marat@nim.uz

ТC 5

"Joint Scientific Research in Field of Metrology"

 

Mr Marat Yunusov

(+998 71) 2020011 (1210)

marat@nim.uz

Last Update: 17.07.2019 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook google