User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Meetings

30th ONLINE COOMET Committee meeting:

24 September, 2020

 

Webinar

COOMET webinar to discuss possible fields of joint scientific research:

23 September, 2020

 

Meetings

30th COOMET Committee meeting:

Postponed until autumn 2020

COOMET Structural bodies members

Structural body & subject field

Contact person

Phone, E-mail

ТC 1.1

"General Metrology"

GM

Mrs. Rodes Yanet Valdivia Medina

+537 863 90 62

rodes@inimet.cu

ТC 1.2

"Acoustics, Ultrasound, Vibration"

AUV

ТC 1.3

"Electricity and Magnetism"

EM

Mrs. Mirta Navarro Gonzalez

+537 862 30 41

mirta@inimet.cu

ТC 1.4

"Flow Measurement"

F

Mrs. Regla Inchaurtieta Ramos

+537 862 30 41

regla@inimet.cu

ТC 1.5

"Length and Angle"

L

Mrs. Alejandra Hernández Leonard

+537 862 30 41

alehl@inimet.cu

ТC 1.6

"Mass and Related Quantities"

M

Mrs. Irasema Frometa Planche

+537 862 30 41

irasema@inimet.cu

ТC 1.7

"Photometry and Radiometry"

PR

Mrs. Sandra Pedro Valdés

+537 862 30 41 44

sandra@inimet.cu

ТC 1.8

"Physical Chemistry"

QM

Mrs. Sandra Pedro Valdés

+537 862 30 41 44

sandra@inimet.cu

ТC 1.9

"Ionising Radiation and Radioactivity"

RI

Mr. Gonzalo Walwyn Salas

+537 682 48 92

gonzalo@cphr.edu.cu

ТC 1.10

"Thermometry and Thermal Physics"

T

Mrs. Mirtha Navarro Gonzalez

+537 862 30 41

mirta@inimet.cu

ТC 1.11

"Time and Frequency"

TF

ТC 1.12

"Reference Materials"

RM

Mrs. Sandra Pedro Valdés

+537 862 30 41

sandra@inimet.cu

ТC 2

"Legal Metrology"

LM

Mrs. Elina Gonzalez Labrada

+537 830 07 96

elina@ncnorma.cu

ТC 3.1

"Quality Forum Technical Committee"

AQ

Mrs. Rodes Yanet Valdivia Medina

+537 862 05 36

rodes@inimet.cu

ТC 4

"Information and Training"

IT

TR

Mrs. Maydelin Limonta Cairo

+537 862 30 41

maydelin@inimet.cu

ТC 5

"Joint Scientific Research in Field of Metrology"

 

 

Last Update: 22.07.2020 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook google