User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Meetings

18th meeting of Joint Committee for Measurement Standards:

31 March 2020, Kazakhstan

 

Meetings

30th COOMET Committee meeting:

1-2 April 2020, Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan

COOMET Structural bodies members

Structural body & subject field

Contact person

Phone, E-mail

ТC 1.1

"General Metrology"

GM

Mr. Eduardo Perez Gonzalez

+537 863 90 62

eduardo@inimet.cu

ТC 1.2

"Acoustics, Ultrasound, Vibration"

AUV

ТC 1.3

"Electricity and Magnetism"

EM

Mrs. Mirta Navarro Gonzalez

+537 862 30 41

mirta@inimet.cu

ТC 1.4

"Flow Measurement"

F

Mrs. Maritza Hernandez Apaceiro

+537 862 30 41

maritzah@inimet.cu

ТC 1.5

"Length and Angle"

L

Mrs. Alejandra Hernández Leonard

+537 862 30 41

alehl@inimet.cu

ТC 1.6

"Mass and Related Quantities"

M

Mrs. María de los Ángeles Alvarez Alvarez   

+537 862 30 41

maria.angeles@inimet.cu

ТC 1.7

"Photometry and Radiometry"

PR

Mrs. Sandra Pedro Valdés

+537 862 30 41 44

sandra@inimet.cu

ТC 1.8

"Physical Chemistry"

QM

Mrs. Sandra Pedro Valdés

+537 862 30 41 44

sandra@inimet.cu

ТC 1.9

"Ionising Radiation and Radioactivity"

RI

Dr. Pilar Oropesa Verdecia

+537 682 95 24

poropesa@centis.edu.cu

ТC 1.10

"Thermometry and Thermal Physics"

T

Mrs. Mirtha Navarro Gonzalez

+537 862 30 41

mirta@inimet.cu

ТC 1.11

"Time and Frequency"

TF

ТC 1.12

"Reference Materials"

RM

Mrs. Sandra Pedro Valdés

+537 862 30 41

sandra@inimet.cu

ТC 2

"Legal Metrology"

LM

Mr. Fernando Arruza Rodriguez

+537 830 07 96

arruza@ncnorma.cu

ТC 3.1

"Quality Forum Technical Committee"

AQ

Mr. Nelson Villalobos Hevia

+537 862 05 36

villalobos@inimet.cu

ТC 4

"Information and Training"

IT

TR

Mr. Gustavo Torres Gonzalez

+537 862 30 41

gustavot@inimet.cu

ТC 5

"Joint Scientific Research in Field of Metrology"

 

Mr. Nelson Villalobos Hevia

+537 862 05 36

villalobos@inimet.cu

Last Update: 23.01.2020 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook google