User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Meetings

24th meeting of Presidential Council:

27-28 November 2019, Tbilisi, Georgia

 

Meetings

30th COOMET Comittee meeting:

April 2020,Kazakhstan

COOMET Structural bodies members

Structural body & subject field

Contact person

Phone, E-mail

ТC 1.1

"General Metrology"

GM

Dr. Anna Chunovkina

+7 812 251 83 07

a.g.chunovkina@vniim.ru

ТC 1.2

"Acoustics, Ultrasound, Vibration"

AUV

Dr. Alexander Enyakov

+7 495 660 21 65

enyakov@vniiftri.ru

ТC 1.3

"Electricity and Magnetism"

EM

Dr. Sergey Kolotygin

+7 916 610 75 97

lab202(at)vniiftri.ru

ТC 1.4

"Flow Measurement"

F

Dr. Viktor Fafurin

+7(843) 272 70 62

office@vniir.ru

ТC 1.5

"Length and Angle"

L

Dr. Konstantin Chekirda

+7 812 323 96 64

k.v.chekirda@vniim.ru

ТC 1.6

"Mass and Related Quantities"

M

Dr. Viktor Snegov

+7 812 323 96 05

v.s.snegov@vniim.ru

ТC 1.7

"Photometry and Radiometry"

PR

Dr. Boris Khlevnoy

+7 495 437 29 88

khlevnoy-m4@vniiofi.ru

ТC 1.8

"Physical Chemistry"

QM

Prof. Leonid Konopelko

+7 812 315 11 45

+7 812 327 97 76

lkonop@b10.vniim.ru

ТC 1.9

"Ionising Radiation and Radioactivity"

RI

Dr. Nikolay Moiseev

+7 812 323 96 14

n.n.moiseev@vniim.ru

ТC 1.10

"Thermometry and Thermal Physics"

T

Dr. Anatoly Pokhodun

+7 812 315 52 07

a.i.pokhodun@vniim.ru

ТC 1.11

"Time and Frequency"

TF

Dr. Vitaliy Palchikov

+7 495 660 57 24

vitpal(at)mail.ru

ТC 1.12

"Reference Materials"

RM

Dr. Sergey Medvedevskikh

+7 343 3 50 26 18

+7 343 3 50 20 39

uniim(at)uniim.ru

ТC 2

"Legal Metrology"

LM

Dr. Yuriy Androshuk

+7 495 437 32 38

androshuk@vniims.ru

ТC 3.1

"Quality Forum Technical Committee"

AQ

Dr. Natalia Muravskaya

+7 495 437 33 56

muravskaya@vniiofi.ru

ТC 4

"Information and Training"

IT

TR

Mrs. Ekaterina Kozmina

+7 495 781 44 31

kozmina@vniims.ru

ТC 5

"Joint Scientific Research in Field of Metrology"

 

Dr. Sergey Golubev

+7 495 547 52 00
golubev@gost.ru

Last Update: 31.10.2019 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook google