User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Meetings

24th meeting of Presidential Council:

27-28 November 2019, Tbilisi, Georgia

 

Meetings

30th COOMET Comittee meeting:

April 2020,Kazakhstan

COOMET Structural bodies members

Structural body & subject field

Contact person

Phone, E-mail

ТC 1.1

"General Metrology"

GM

Mr. Roman Fíra

+421 2 602 94 232

fira@smu.gov.sk

ТC 1.2

"Acoustics, Ultrasound, Vibration"

AUV

-

-

ТC 1.3

"Electricity and Magnetism"

EM

Mr. Juraj Dressler

+421 2 602 94 243

dressler@smu.gov.sk

ТC 1.4

"Flow Measurement"

F

Mr. Makovnik

+421 2 602 94 337

makovnik@smu.gov.sk

ТC 1.5

"Length and Angle"

L

Mr. Roman Fíra

+421 2 602 94 232

fira(at)smu.gov.sk

ТC 1.6

"Mass and Related Quantities"

M

Mr. Laurenc Snopko

+421 2 602 94 218

snopko(at)smu.gov.sk

ТC 1.7

"Photometry and Radiometry"

PR

Mr. Marian Krempasky

+421 2 602 94 432

krempasky@smu.gov.sk

ТC 1.8

"Physical Chemistry"

QM

Mrs. Miroslava Val’kova

+421 2 602 94 211

Valkova@smu.gov.sk

ТC 1.9

"Ionising Radiation and Radioactivity"

RI

Mr. Krivošik

+421 2 602 94 208

krivosik@smu.gov.sk

ТC 1.10

"Thermometry and Thermal Physics"

T

Mr. Peter Pavlasek

+421 2 602 94 447

pavlasek@smu.gov.sk

ТC 1.11

"Time and Frequency"

TF

Mr. Juraj Sluciak

+421 2 602 94 382

sluciak@smu.gov.sk

ТC 1.12

"Reference Materials"

RM

Mrs. Zuzana Ďurišová

+421 2 602 94 191

durisova(at)smu.gov.sk

ТC 2

"Legal Metrology"

LM

Mr. Emanuel Godal

+421 2 602 94 380

godal@smu.gov.sk

ТC 3.1

"Quality Forum Technical Committee"

AQ

Mr. Emanuel Godal

+421 2 602 94 380

godal@smu.gov.sk

ТC 4

"Information and Training"

IT

TR

-

-

ТC 5

"Joint Scientific Research in Field of Metrology"

 

-

-

Last Update: 31.10.2019 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook google