User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Meetings

30th ONLINE COOMET Committee meeting:

24 September, 2020

 

Webinar

COOMET webinar to discuss possible fields of joint scientific research:

23 September, 2020

 

Meetings

30th COOMET Committee meeting:

Postponed until autumn 2020

Link to CMC-data within KCDB:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/search.asp?reset=1&met=EM

 

 

Classification of services in electricity and magnetism:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/EM/EM_services.pdf

 

 

Technical experts on CMC review of TC 1.3 "Electricity and Magnetism"

NoSubfield

Name

NMI/DI (country)

Contacts

1.

Voltage and direct current, electrical resistance

Aleksandr Katkov

VNIIM (Russia)

A.S.Katkov@vniim.ru

2.

Voltage and direct current, electrical resistance

Tatsiana Kolomiets

BelGIM (Belarus)

kolomiets@belgim.by

3.

Voltage and direct current, electrical resistance

Manana Gelovani

GeoSTM (Georgia)

elmetrology@yahoo.com, elmetrology@gmail.com

4.

Voltage and direct current, electrical resistance

Vladimir Milojevic

 

IMBIH (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

vladimir.milojevic@met.gov.ba

5.

High-voltage measurements, electrical power

Johann Meisner

PTB (Germany)

johann.meisner@ptb.de

6.

Electrical power

Marina Yarmolovich

BelGIM (Belarus)

yarmolovich@belgim.by

7.

Electric and magnetic fields

Sergey Kolotygin

VNIIFTRI (Russia) otd200@vniiftri.ru
8. Electric and magnetic fieldsYuriy Didik UNIIM (Russia)

lemma@uniim.ru

9.

Voltage and alternating current, electrical power and impedance

Oleh Velychko

SE "Ukrmetrteststandart" (Ukraine)

Velychko@ukrcsm.kiev.ua

10.

Voltage and alternating current, electrical power and impedance

Elena Kazakova

BelGIM (Belarus)

kazakova@belgim.by

11. AC voltageVladimir Shevtsov VNIIM (Russia) V.I.Schevtsov@vniim.ru

12.

Radio-frequency measurements

Aleksandr Galygo

BelGIM (Belarus)

av_galygo@mail.ru

13.

Radio-frequency measurements

Elena Vasilieva

NSC "Institute of Metrology" (Ukraine)

Elena.vasileva@metrology.kharkov.ua
14.Radio-frequency measurementsMaya ZardiashvilliGeoSTM (Georgia) zardiageostm@gmail.com, m.zardia@yahoo.com
15.High-voltage measurements and heavy currentsValery Kikalo SE "Ukrmetrteststandart" (Ukraine)hivolt@ukrcsm.kiev.ua
16. Magnetic measurementsDenis BelyakovVNIIM (Russia)d.i.belyakov@vniim.ru
17. Magnetic measurementsElena KazakovaBelGIM (Belarus)kazakova@belgim.by

 

 

Last Update: 22.07.2020 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook google