Meeting

18th meeting of TC 1.7 "Photometry and Radiometry" (—Āombined format: VNIIOFI (Moscow, Russia) and online): 12-14 October 2021

 

Meeting

15th online meeting of TC 1.1 "General Metrology"
and webinar of implementation of the CIPM MRA documents: 15 October 2021

Link to CMC-data within KCDB:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/search.asp?reset=1&met=EM

 

 

Classification of services in electricity and magnetism:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/EM/EM_services.pdf

 

Technical experts on CMC review of TC 1.3 "Electricity and Magnetism"

NoSubfield

Name

NMI/DI (country)

Contacts

1.

Voltage and direct current, electrical resistance

Aleksandr Katkov

VNIIM (Russia)

A.S.Katkov@vniim.ru

2.

Voltage and direct current, electrical resistance

Tatsiana Kolomiets

BelGIM (Belarus)

kolomiets@belgim.by

3.

Voltage and direct current, electrical resistance

Manana Gelovani

GeoSTM (Georgia)

elmetrology@yahoo.com, elmetrology@gmail.com

4.

Voltage and direct current, electrical resistance

Vladimir Milojevic

 

IMBIH (Bosnia and Herzegovina)

vladimir.milojevic@met.gov.ba

5.

High-voltage measurements, electrical power

Johann Meisner

PTB (Germany)

johann.meisner@ptb.de

6.

Voltage and direct current, electrical resistance, voltage and alternating current,  electrical power, impedance, magnetic measurements

Marina Yarmolovich

BelGIM (Belarus)

yarmolovich@belgim.by

7.

Electric and magnetic fields

Sergey Kolotygin

VNIIFTRI (Russia) otd200@vniiftri.ru
8. Electric and magnetic fieldsYuriy Didik UNIIM (Russia)

lemma@uniim.ru

9.

Voltage and alternating current, electrical power and impedance

Oleh Velychko

SE "Ukrmetrteststandart" (Ukraine)

Velychko@ukrcsm.kiev.ua

10.

Voltage and alternating current, impedance, magnetic measurements 

Elena Kazakova

BelGIM (Belarus)

kazakova@belgim.by

11. AC voltageVladimir Shevtsov VNIIM (Russia) V.I.Schevtsov@vniim.ru

12.

Radio-frequency measurements

Aleksandr Galygo

BelGIM (Belarus)

av_galygo@mail.ru

13. Radio-frequency measurementsAleksey Volynets BelGIM (Belarus) Volynets@belgim.by

14.

Radio-frequency measurements

Elena Vasilieva

NSC "Institute of Metrology" (Ukraine)

Elena.vasileva@metrology.kharkov.ua
15.Radio-frequency measurementsMaya ZardiashvilliGeoSTM (Georgia) zardiageostm@gmail.com, m.zardia@yahoo.com
16.High-voltage measurements and heavy currentsValery Kikalo SE "Ukrmetrteststandart" (Ukraine)hivolt@ukrcsm.kiev.ua
17. Magnetic measurementsDenis BelyakovVNIIM (Russia)d.i.belyakov@vniim.ru
18. Electrical powerGleb GublerVNIIM (Russia)g.b.gubler@vniim.ru

 

Last Update: 08.10.2021 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
Bookmark Twitter Bookmark Facebook Bookmark Google+