User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Meetings

Meeting of ТC 1.11 "Time and frequency":

10-11 October 2019, Gebze, Turkey

 

Meetings

Meeting of TC 1.3 "Electricity and Magnetism":

22-24 October 2019, Kishinev, Moldova

Members of TC 3.1

Country

TC members

E-mail

NMI

Azerbaijan

AZ

-

-

-

Armenia

AM

Mr. Vagan Karakhanyan

karakhanyan@metrology.am

NIM

Belarus

BY

Mrs. Iryna Voitsek

voitek@belgim.by

BelGIM

Bosnia and Herzegovina

BA

Mr. Haris Memic

haris.memic@met.gov.ba

IMBIH

Bulgaria

BG

Mrs. Svetlana Dimitrova

sv.dimitrova@bim.government.bg

BIM

China

CN

-

-

-

Cuba

CU

Nelson Villalobos Hevia

villalobos@inimet.cu

INIMET

Georgia

GE

Ms. Nino Mikanadze

nino_mikanadze@yahoo.com

GEOSTM

Germany

DE

Dr. Andreas Odin

andreas.odin@ptb.de

PTB

Kazakhstan

KZ

Mrs. Gulzhan Aitzhanova

aitzhanova@kazinmetr.kz        

KazInMetr

Kyrgyzstan

KG

Mrs. Ekaterina Kotova

e.kotova@nism.gov.kg

CSM

DPR of Korea

KP

Mr. Seung Myong Song

pdk0301@163.com

CIM

Lithuania

LT

Mrs. Irena Lazdauskaitė

Irena.Lazdauskaite@ftmc.lt

FTMC

Moldova

MD

Mrs. Alexandra Crudu

calitate@inm.gov.md

INM

Romania

RO

Mr. Dragos Boiciuc

office@inm.ro

NMI

Russia

RU

Dr. Natalia  Muravskaya

Muravskaya-d4@vniiofi.ru

VNIIOFI

Slovakia

SK

Mr. Emanuel Godal

godal@smu.gov.sk

SMU

Tajikistan

TJ

Mr. Tolib Shokirdzhanov

tt-st@mail.ru

Tajikstandard

Turkey

TR

Dr. Enver Sadikoglu

enver.sadikoglu@tubitak.gov.tr

TÜBITAK UME

Uzbekistan

UZ

Mrs. Feruza Ibrakhimova

f.ibrakhimova@nim.uz

UzNIM

Ukraine

UA

Mrs. Viktoriya Postnikova

viktoria.postnikova@metrology.kharkov.ua

NSC "IM"

Last Update: 07.10.2019 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook google