User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Meetings

30th ONLINE COOMET Committee meeting:

24 September, 2020

 

Webinar

COOMET webinar to discuss possible fields of joint scientific research:

23 September, 2020

 

Meetings

30th COOMET Committee meeting:

Postponed until autumn 2020

Members of TC 3.1

Country

Contact person (TC members)

NMI

E-mail

Azerbaijan

AZ

Mr. Ramiz Hasanov

AzMI

 

Armenia

AM

Dr. Gevorg Martoyan

CJSC "NBSM"

 

Belarus

BY

Mrs. Victoria Skachok

BelGIM

PO@belgim.by

Bulgaria

BG

Mrs. Galina Naydenova

BIM

 

Bosnia and Herzegovina

BA

Mr. Haris Memic

IMBIH

haris.memic@met.gov.ba

Germany

DE

Dr. Andreas Odin

PTB

andreas.odin@ptb.de

Georgia

GE

Ms. Nino Mikanadze

GEOSTM

nino_mikanadze@yahoo.com

Kazakhstan

KZ

Mrs. Gulzhan Aitzhanova

RSE "KazInMetr"

aitzhanova@kazinmetr.kz        

China

CN

-

 

DPR of Korea

KP

Mr. Seung Myong Song

CIM

pdk0301@163.com

Cuba

CU

Mrs. Rodes Yanet Valdivia Medina

INIMET

villalobos@inimet.cu

Kyrgyzstan

KG

Mrs. Ekaterina Kotova

CSM

e.kotova@nism.gov.kg

Lithuania

LT

Mrs. Irena Lazdauskait─Ś

FTMC

Irena.Lazdauskaite@ftmc.lt

Moldova

MD

Mr. Serghei Ceapa

INM-MD  

Russia

RU

Dr. Natalia Muravskaya

VNIIOFI

Muravskaya-d4@vniiofi.ru

Romania

RO

Mr. Dragos Boiciuc

INM

office@inm.ro

Slovakia

SK

Mr. Emanuel Godal

SMU

godal@smu.gov.sk

Tajikistan

TJ

Mr. Tolib Shokirjonov

Tajikstandart

tt-st@mail.ru

Turkey

TR

Dr. Enver Sadikoglu

UME

enver.sadikoglu@tubitak.gov.tr

Uzbekistan

UZ

Mr. Marat Yunusov

UzNIM

marat@nim.uz

Ukraine

UA

Mrs. Viktoriya Postnikova

NSC "IM"

viktoria.postnikova@metrology.kharkov.ua

Last Update: 22.07.2020 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook google