Meeting

18th meeting of TC 1.7 "Photometry and Radiometry" (—Āombined format: VNIIOFI (Moscow, Russia) and online): 12-14 October 2021

 

Meeting

15th online meeting of TC 1.1 "General Metrology"
and webinar of implementation of the CIPM MRA documents: 15 October 2021

Link to CMC-data within KCDB:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/search.asp?reset=1&met=T

 

 

Classification of services in Thermometry and Thermal Physics:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/T/T_services.pdf

 

Technical experts on CMC review of TC 1.10 "Thermometry and Thermal Physics"

NoSubfield

Name

NMI/DI (country)

Contacts

1.

Thermometry

Anatoliy Pokhodun

VNIIM (Russia)

a.i.pokhodun@vniim.ru

2.

Thermometry

Alina Ivanova

VNIIM (Russia)

a.g.ivanova@vniim.ru

3.

Thermometry

Ekaterina Ivanova

NSC "Institute of Metrology" (Ukraine)

katrinaa.ivanova@gmail.com

4.

Thermometry

Yakov Razhba

VNIIFTRI (Russia)

razhba@vniiftri.ru

5.

Thermometry Humidity

Constantin Bordianu

INM-MD (Moldova)

bordianu@gmail.com
6. Thermometry Humidity

Petr Krivonos

BelGIM (Belarus)

krivonos@belgim.by

7. Humidity

Mikhail Vinge

East-Siberian branch of VNIIFTRI (Russia)

vinge@niiftri.ru

8. Humidity

Zuzana Durisova

SMU (Slovakia)

durisova@smu.gov.sk

9.Thermophysical quantities

Sergey Kondratiev

VNIIM (Russia)

s.v.kondratiev@vniim.ru

Last Update: 08.10.2021 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
Bookmark Twitter Bookmark Facebook Bookmark Google+