User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Meetings

18th ONLINE meeting of Joint Committee for Measurement Standards:

9 July, 2020

 

Webinar

COOMET webinar to discuss the draft COOMET Strategy for 2020-2025:

13 July, 2020

 

Meetings

30th COOMET Committee meeting:

Postponed until autumn 2020

Link to CMC-data within KCDB:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/search.asp?reset=1&met=T

 

 

Classification of services in Thermometry and Thermal Physics:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/T/T_services.pdf

 

 

Technical experts on CMC review of TC 1.10 "Thermometry and Thermal Physics"

NoSubfield

Name

NMI/DI (country)

Contacts

1.

Thermometry

Anatoliy Pokhodun

VNIIM (Russia)

a.i.pokhodun@vniim.ru

2.

Thermometry

Alina Ivanova

VNIIM (Russia)

a.g.ivanova@vniim.ru

3.

Thermometry

Ekaterina Ivanova

NSC "Institute of Metrology" (Ukraine)

katrinaa.ivanova@gmail.com

4.

Thermometry

Yakov Razhba

VNIIFTRI (Russia)

razhba@vniiftri.ru

5.

Thermometry Humidity

Constantin Bordianu

INM-MD (Moldova)

bordianu@gmail.com
6. Thermometry Humidity

Petr Krivonos

BelGIM (Belarus)

krivonos@belgim.by

7. Humidity

Mikhail Vinge

East-Siberian branch of VNIIFTRI (Russia)

vinge@niiftri.ru

8. Humidity

Zuzana Durisova

SMU (Slovakia)

durisova@smu.gov.sk

9.Thermophysical quantities

Sergey Kondratiev

VNIIM (Russia)

s.v.kondratiev@vniim.ru

Last Update: 03.07.2020 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook google