Meeting

18th meeting of TC 1.7 "Photometry and Radiometry" (—Āombined format: VNIIOFI (Moscow, Russia) and online): 12-14 October 2021

 

Meeting

15th online meeting of TC 1.1 "General Metrology"
and webinar of implementation of the CIPM MRA documents: 15 October 2021

Link to CMC-data within KCDB:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/search.asp?met=AUV&reset=1

 

 

Classification of services in acoustics, ultrasound and vibration:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/AUV/AUV_services.pdf

 

Technical experts on CMC review of TC 1.2 "Acoutics, Ultrsound, Vibration"

NoSubfield

Name

NMI/DI (country)

Contacts

1.

Air acoustics

Valentsina Pozdeeva

BelGIM (Belarus)

pozdeeva@belgim.by

2.

Air acoustics

Anatoliy Volodchenko

BelGIM (Belarus)

volodchenko@belgim.by

3.

Air acoustics

Anatoliy Konkov

VNIIFTRI (Russia)

akustika@vniiftri.ru

4.

Air acoustics; vibration

Enver Sadikoglu

TUBITAK (Turkey)

enver.sadikoglu@tubitak.gov.tr

5.

Air acoustics;ultrasound

Aleksandr Kosterov

DP NDI "Systema"(Ukraine)

kosterov@dndi-systema.lviv.ua

6. Vibration

Andrey Ivashchenko

SE "Ukrmetrteststandart" (Ukraine)

dep22@ukr.net

7. Vibration

Aleksandr Yankovskiy

VNIIM (Russia)

A.Yankovsky@vniim.ru

8. Underwater acoustics; ultrasound

Aleksandr Enyakov

VNIIFTRI (Russia)

enyakov@vniiftri.ru

9.Underwater acoustics; ultrasound

Aleksandr Isaev

VNIIFTRI (Russia)

isaev@vniiftri.ru

Last Update: 08.10.2021 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
Bookmark Twitter Bookmark Facebook Bookmark Google+