User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Meetings

30th ONLINE COOMET Committee meeting:

24 September, 2020

 

Webinar

COOMET webinar to discuss possible fields of joint scientific research:

23 September, 2020

 

Meetings

30th COOMET Committee meeting:

Postponed until autumn 2020

Link to CMC-data within KCDB:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/search.asp?reset=1&met=M

 

 

Classification of services in Mass and Related Quantities:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/M/M_services.pdf

 

 

Technical experts on CMC review of TC 1.6 "Mass and Related Quantities"

NoSubfield

Name

NMI/DI (country)

Contacts

1.

Hardness, pressure, force, torque

Andrey Aslanyan

VNIIFTRI (Russia)

andrey_aslanyan@vniiftri.ru

2.

Mass, force, hardness, pressure, volume, gravimetry

Irina Kolozinskaya

NSC "Institute of Metrology" (Ukraine)

Irina.kolozinskaya@metrology.kharkov.ua

3.

Mass, pressure, hardness, volume

Ilona Milkamanaviciene

VMC (Lithuania)

i.milkamanaviciene@vmc.lt

4.

Pressure

Wladimir Sabuga

PTB (Germany)

wladimir.sabuga@ptb.de

5.

Pressure

Vladimir Gorobey

VNIIM (Russia)

v.n.gorobei@vniim.ru

6. Pressure

Aleksandr Chernyshenko

VNIIM (Russia)

vacuum@vniim.ru

7. Pressure, mass

Rifat Kangi

TUBITAK UME (Turkey)

rifat.kangi@tubitak.gov.tr

8. Mass

Viktoriya Bogdanova

VNIIM (Russia)

vikvn9@yandex.ru

9.Force

Aleksandr Ostrivnoy

VNIIM (Russia)

A.F.Ostrivnoy@vniim.ru

10.Mass, pressure, volumeIrma RuruaGeoSTM (Georgia)irmarurua@yahoo.com
11. Mass, force, hardness, torque, gravimetry Evgeniy OboznyBelGIM (Belarus)obozny@belgim.by
12.Force, torqueAleksandr TsiporenkoSE "Ukrmetrteststandart" (Ukraine)tsiporenko@gmail.com
13. ViscosityAnastasia NeklyudovaVNIIM (Russia)a.a.tsurko@vniim.ru
14.DensityAleksey DomostroyevVNIIM (Russia)a.v.domostroev@vniim.ru
Last Update: 22.07.2020 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook google