Meeting

26th meeting of TC 1.12 "Reference Materials":

24-25 August 2021 (сombined format: Krasnoyarsk, Russia and online).

 

Meeting

18th meeting of TC 1.4 "Flow Measurement":

1 September 2021 (сombined format: VNIIR- branch of VNIIM and online).

Link to CMC-data within KCDB:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/search.asp?reset=1&met=M

 

 

Classification of services in Mass and Related Quantities:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/M/M_services.pdf

 

Technical experts on CMC review of TC 1.6 "Mass and Related Quantities"

NoSubfield

Name

NMI/DI (country)

Contacts

1.

Hardness, pressure, force, torque

Andrey Aslanyan

VNIIFTRI (Russia)

andrey_aslanyan@vniiftri.ru

2.

Mass, force, hardness, pressure, volume, gravimetry

Irina Kolozinskaya

NSC "Institute of Metrology" (Ukraine)

Irina.kolozinskaya@metrology.kharkov.ua

3.

Pressure

Wladimir Sabuga

PTB (Germany)

wladimir.sabuga@ptb.de

4.

Pressure

Vladimir Gorobey

VNIIM (Russia)

v.n.gorobei@vniim.ru

5. Pressure

Aleksandr Chernyshenko

VNIIM (Russia)

vacuum@vniim.ru

6. PressureAleksandr Bardonov BelGIM (Belarus) bardonov@belgim.by
7. Mass

Viktoriya Bogdanova

VNIIM (Russia)

vikvn9@yandex.ru

8.Force

Aleksandr Ostrivnoy

VNIIM (Russia)

A.F.Ostrivnoy@vniim.ru

9.ForceSergey SemyonovVNIIM (Russia)force@vniim.ru
10.Mass, volumeIrma RuruaGeoSTM (Georgia)irmarurua@yahoo.com
11. Mass, force, hardness, torque, gravimetry Evgeniy OboznyBelGIM (Belarus)obozny@belgim.by
12.Force, torqueAleksandr TsiporenkoSE "Ukrmetrteststandart" (Ukraine)tsiporenko@gmail.com
13.Force, torqueBoris CherepanovVNIIM (Russia)cherepanov@uniim.ru
14.ViscosityAleksey DemianovVNIIM (Russia)a.a.demyanov@vniim.ru
15. ViscosityAnastasia TsurkoVNIIM (Russia)a.a.tsurko@vniim.ru
16.DensityAleksey DomostroyevVNIIM (Russia)

a.v.domostroev(at)vniim.ru

a.v.domostroev@mail.ru

Last Update: 06.07.2021 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
Bookmark Twitter Bookmark Facebook Bookmark Google+