User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:
Login

Meetings

30th ONLINE COOMET Committee meeting:

24 September, 2020

 

Webinar

COOMET webinar to discuss possible fields of joint scientific research:

23 September, 2020

 

Meetings

30th COOMET Committee meeting:

Postponed until autumn 2020

Link to CMC-data within KCDB:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/search.asp?reset=1&met=QM

 

 

Classification of services in Physical Chemistry:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/QM/QM_categories.pdf

 

 

Technical experts on CMC review of TC 1.8 "Physical Chemistry"

NoSubfield

Name

NMI/DI (country)

Contacts

1.

Gas analysis

Evsey Levbarg

SE "Ukrmetrteststandart" (Ukraine)

molar@ukrcsm.kiev.ua, olevbarg@gmail.com

2.

Gas analysis

Yuriy Kustikov

VNIIM (Russia)

Y.A.Kustikov@vniim.ru

3.

Gas analysis

Aleksey Mironchik

BelGIM (Belarus)

spgs@tut.by

4.

Electrochemical analysis

Anton Petrenko

SE "Ukrmetrteststandart" (Ukraine)

pavpostbox@gmail.com

5.

Electrochemical analysis

Aleksey Smirnov

VNIIM (Russia)

a.m.smirnov@vniim.ru
6. Electrochemical analysis

Vladimir Dobrovolskiy

VNIIFTRI (Russia)

vid@vniiftri.ru

7. Electrochemical analysis

Ekaterina Filistovich

BelGIM (Belarus)

filistovich@belgim.by

8. Organic analysis

Dmitriy Melnik

SE "Ukrmetrteststandart" (Ukraine)

molar@ukrcsm.kiev.ua

9.Organic analysis

Anatoliy Krylov

VNIIM (Russia)

akrylov@b10.vniim.ru

10.Non-organic analysisSergey KulikSE "Ukrmetrteststandart" (Ukraine)s_kulyk@ukr.net
11.Non-organic analysis, isotope analysis Egor SobinaUNIIM – branch of VNIIM (Russia)sobina_egor@uniim.ru
12.Non-organic analysis, isotope analysis Alena SobinaUNIIM – branch of VNIIM (Russia)sobinaav@uniim.ru
13.BioanalysisMaksim VonskiyVNIIM (Russia)M.Vonski@gmail.com
Last Update: 22.07.2020 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
twitter facebook google