Meeting

18th meeting of TC 1.7 "Photometry and Radiometry" (сombined format: VNIIOFI (Moscow, Russia) and online): 12-14 October 2021

 

Meeting

15th online meeting of TC 1.1 "General Metrology"
and webinar of implementation of the CIPM MRA documents: 15 October 2021

Link to CMC-data within KCDB:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/search.asp?reset=1&met=QM

 

 

Classification of services in Physical Chemistry:

https://kcdb.bipm.org/appendixC/QM/QM_categories.pdf

 

Technical experts on CMC review of TC 1.8 "Physical Chemistry"

NoSubfield

Name

NMI/DI (country)

Contacts

1.

Gas analysis

Evsey Levbarg

SE "Ukrmetrteststandart" (Ukraine)

molar@ukrcsm.kiev.ua, olevbarg@gmail.com

2.

Gas analysis

Yuriy Kustikov

VNIIM (Russia)

Y.A.Kustikov@vniim.ru

3. Gas analysisOlga Efremova VNIIM (Russia) eov@b10.vniim.ru

4.

Gas analysis

Aleksey Mironchik

BelGIM (Belarus)

spgs@tut.by

5. Gas analysisVladimir Aleksandrov RSE "KazStandart" (Kazakhstan) aleksandrov_umz@maili.ru

6.

Electrochemical analysis

Anton Petrenko

SE "Ukrmetrteststandart" (Ukraine)

pavpostbox@gmail.com

7. Electrochemical analysisAleksey Smirnov VNIIM (Russia)  a.m.smirnov@vniim.ru
8. Electrochemical analysis

Vladimir Dobrovolskiy

VNIIFTRI (Russia)

vid@vniiftri.ru

9. Electrochemical and inorganic analysisNarine Oganyan VNIIFTRI (Russia) oganyan@vniiftri.ru
10. Electrochemical analysis

Ekaterina Filistovich

BelGIM (Belarus)

filistovich@belgim.by

11. Electrochemical analysisBibinur Zhanasbayeva RSE "KazStandard" (Kazakhstan) bibinur15@maili.ru b.zhanasbayeva@ksm.kz
12. Organic analysis

Dmitriy Melnik

SE "Ukrmetrteststandart" (Ukraine)

molar@ukrcsm.kiev.ua

13.Organic analysis

Anatoliy Krylov

VNIIM (Russia)

akrylov@b10.vniim.ru

14.Inorganic analysisSergey KulikSE "Ukrmetrteststandart" (Ukraine)s_kulyk@ukr.net
15.Inorganic analysis, isotope analysis Egor SobinaUNIIM – branch of VNIIM (Russia)sobina_egor@uniim.ru
16.Inorganic analysis, isotope analysis Alena SobinaUNIIM – branch of VNIIM (Russia)sobinaav@uniim.ru
17.BioanalysisMaksim VonskiyVNIIM (Russia)M.Vonski@gmail.com
Last Update: 08.10.2021 | Disclaimer & Copyright | Print-Version
Bookmark Twitter Bookmark Facebook Bookmark Google+